Organo di Amministrazione 2020

Organo di Amministrazione ANTEAS REGIONE FVG ODV 2020-2024 e-mail
Rita Nassimbeni (presidente) Territorio Udinese rita.nassimbeni@gmail.com
Giulio Greatti (vicepresidente) Territorio Udinese ggreatti@gmail.com
Angelo Rivilli (tesoriere) Territorio Udinese angelorivilli@gmail.com
Annalisa Bergagnini Alto Friuli annalisabergagnini@gmail.com
Paola Baschiera Alto Friuli paola.baschiera@cisl.it
Laura Luzzatto Trieste lauraluzzattots@libero.it
Damiano Pradolin Pordenone damy.pradolin@alice.it
Tullio Troian Gorizia ilfaroanteas@yahoo.it; robi.cast53@gmail.com
Donato Vece Pordenone donato.vece@cisl.it